Steering Committee

Jack Gilbert

Faculty Director, The Microbiome Center
Professor, Department of Surgery
The University of Chicago
Senior Scientist (Adjunct), the Marine Biological Laboratory
Group Leader in Microbial Ecology
Argonne National Laboratory


Philippe Noirot

Division Director, Biosciences Division
Argonne National Laboratory

Tao Pan

Professor Biochemistry & Molecular Biophysics
Committee on Microbiology
Institute for Biophysical Dynamics
Institute for Genomics & Systems Biology
University of Chicago